Well done to : Melusi Nkomo, Lawrence Draper, Phil Stimpson, Paul Richardson, Nick Warren and Gary Whitmore who managed to beat the club champion - Dix Roberts. (See next post for update concerning Anthony Higgs result).

Julie Denning, Tony Locke, Paul Taylor, Andrew Burling, Jordan Madsouski and James Mansson all managed a draw.

Sadly Ian Comley (first to lose!), Lucinda Ritchie, Dick Newman, John Ludlam, Guy Turvey, Peter Harbott and Matt Forster all lost.

So that leaves the Champion leading by 1 point with a final game against Anthony Higgs yet to be decided (see the full list held under Useful Info on the right) - Anthony looks like he is winning at least the the result hangs in the balance!

Thanks to Dix for taking us all on and great to see some new week is the AGM.